I can't believe im saying this.... PASSED IN 75!

10/18/2017 3:13:08 AM
blut950712 wrote:
blut950712 wrote:
xvhx603592 wrote:
I have been a wreck for probably the last week knowing my exam was coming up soon. I was terrified I would fail and I thought if I did pass it would probably take all 265 questions. Today I sat for my exam and I am not exaggerating when I say I had a ton of select all that apply questions. I wanted to post on here because I would read these forums all the time and it calmed my nerves to see people consistently passing. So since i know someone will ask, here is how i studied...

-I used Uworld consistently for a month but really cracked down the last two weeks.
-I took quizzes that were only 20 questions and then when I took my exam today i focused on 20 questions at a time, after 20 questions I would pause and breathe.
-I seriously read the rationales of the questions I got wrong
-I listened to the Mark Klimek recordings TWICE! The first time I just listened and the second time I took notes so everything really stuck.
-I took the first World assessment 2 weeks before my exam and got "high chance of passing"
-I took the second Uworld assessment 1 week before and got "borderline" (it had been a rough day)

I used PVT as soon as i got to my car and got the "good pop-up" and I kept checking the PVT to make sure nothing changed as the morning went on

Hello, congrats on passing!! I've been checking the forums as well and keep seeing this same Mark person pop up and that his lectures are great. I take my NCLEX monday oct 23 and i am freaking out. I have been getting high 50's-60's on my exams but I'm still so nervous. Can you please send me the lectures as well?

[email protected]

Thanks so much!

Did you get the lectures and if you did would you please pass them on [email protected] please

10/18/2017 12:29:51 PM
xvhx603592 wrote: