Highly Experienced USMLE Tutor!

12/15/2022 6:45:33 PM
Hi Guys ,

I am a highly experienced USMLE tutor and have been teaching USMLE for almost eight years now and I have achieved more than ninety percent success rate. I teach through Gotomeeting everyday from Monday to Saturday and my each session lasts for two hours. I have both group and one-on-one sessions. I will give you NOTES which will cover most of the major books and whatever else is required to score high in board exams. I can assure you that if you work hard, together with my right guidance I can help you pass with high scores. I am a doctor of medicine and I have practiced medicine for many years.

I will also assess you periodically by conducting tests including questions from CMS and also NBME.

Right now I have various group sessions at different timings for step 1, step 2 and step 3. The syllabus is finished within 45-50 days approximately if you join these sessions.

If you want one-on-one then syllabus will be finished within thirty days.

We are a company of highly experienced doctors who teach Step 1, Step 2 and Step 3. For further queries and the FEES please mail me or drop me a line. My email id is [email protected]. My Skype id is (divesh04). You can see the huge list of testimonials on our website at the below link

https://usmleglobal.com/testimonial.php

Regards,
Dr. Divesh
Ph: 7736687048

2/8/2023 10:03:11 PM
People I just got scam and stolen thousends dollars on 1/16/2023 for his false course.

I will be uploading a bigger message
Courses WILL NOT BE COMPLETED BY THIS PERSON, HE WILL POST PONE COURSES ETC FOR FUTURE DAYS, YOUR TIME IS NOT IMPORTANT AT ALL, NO REAL SCHEDULE, HE WILL TEXT YOU OR START the COURSE ON HIS CONVINIENCE>

DONT SEND MONEY TO THIS SCAMMER. CHECK HIS WEBPAGES. HE IS NOT A MED IN THE US, HAS NO NPI, no residency trainin of Fellow in the USA.

ALL WHAT IS ON HIS WEBPAGE IS SCAM AND MADE UP.

PLEASE RELATE

SCAM

USMLEGLOBAL.COM

2/8/2023 10:05:46 PM
xqjl688092 wrote: