I passed NCLEX 75 questions. You can do it too

1/28/2020 2:19:35 PM
First of all, Uworld is amazing. Thanks to your product, I could pass.

I don't know how I only got 75 questions. It was amazing. I took my NCLEX 1/24/20.
I thought NCLEX questions were not as terrible as I thought or my friends told me because of Uworld.
I felt I was prepared before I was taking NCLEX. Of course, no one is 100% confident before taking the test but I was not freaked out or in a panic attack before taking the test because I knew Uworld prepared me so much.

My practice assessment score was not really good in the beginning. I get 40s-50s.
I finished all my test bank and my overall was 53%
I even made "borderline" on my first assessment. I made 54%. I ran out of time so I could not complete my assessment.
It gives you 2 hours for 100 questions. I am a slow reader and English is my second language.
I felt I was doomed and I was panicking.

So I changed my study strategies. I studied hardcore for 2 weeks. I studied 7-10 hours every day.
I started writing rationales in my note. I stopped typing or copied or pasted. I did not write all rationales, but I wrote with my own words to understand better and easier. I practiced questions by sections. My weakness were OB, Pedi, and Pharm, so I focused on those areas a lot.

I studied like I am learning new materials again, not like reviewing materials that I have learned from Nursing school.
I realized that there are many info that I have never heard, or I have never learned from nursing school.
So I wrote them all down in my note. I did 50-75 questions every day and it really took me all day long just for writing rationales in my notes and understand rationales from the questions.

After I was focused on learning about rationals than thinking about whether I am getting right or wrong,
I realized I understand questions better and get more correct answers.