Passed STEP 3 exam what I used to prepare

11/11/2020 9:03:00 AM
Finally done with USMLE once and for all, I am very thankful for my passing results and i would like to thank the Goldusmlereview step3 class for helping me understand what i did wrong on my first attempt.. On my first attempt i studied just FA/UW and didn't pass. On my second attempt I was able to cover all the cases with Goldusmle step 3 class w/ UW and they cover the most recent Fall 2020 step 3 cases.The best part was the CCS review and it was very thorough and complete. It was the best choice i made for my prep and it saved me alot of time. They will tell you what is important and what is not, they are very thorough in their explanations. I strongly recommend them and thank them for helping me.Day 1 i was able to finish all my blocks on time, and on day 2 i was able to get through all the cases pretty quickly. I highly recommend it.

11/11/2020 9:05:07 AM
it took me about 6-8 weeks to prepare with my residency schedule.

11/11/2020 9:07:22 AM
thank you for being my study partner god bless you and good luck with residency I will be at the library if u need me. you deserved to pass hard work pays off.
edited by rldx509885 on 11/11/2020

11/11/2020 10:01:39 AM
mzay992587 wrote: