Passed NLCEX in 75 questions!! Feel free to ask Qs

6/16/2018 11:47:42 AM
Hi everyone,

I just found out yesterday that I passed the NCLEX in 75 questions. I used solely UWorld, Mark Klimek lectures and "sketchy pharm" videos for pharmacology, which I high recommend. I studied for just a little less than 2 months. I went through the question bank almost 2 times (I had about 300 questions left the second time). My final average was 76% (98th percentile). I do feel like I overstudied for this exam so you will definitely be okay with lower scores.

I felt like I failed when I left because the questions were so hard. Some questions were easy, but some were so specific that I was just guessing. I did not expect the exam to turn off after 75 questions because I did not think I was doing that well! But I left and immediately did the PVT and got the good pop up! So if you feel like you're failing, don't worry! You're probably not. Msg me if you want any of the Mark lectures or sketchy pharm! I also have Mark Klimek notes and some study guides I found on reddit.
edited by on 6/16/2018

6/16/2018 12:43:37 PM
Congratulations! I would really appreciate the resources you have especially the ohqrm as that's where i'm currently scoring lowest and I test in 11 days... is email good? [email protected]

Thank you in advance

6/16/2018 1:02:33 PM
sqai231338 wrote:
Hi everyone,

I just found out yesterday that I passed the NCLEX in 75 questions. I used solely UWorld, Mark Klimek lectures and "sketchy pharm" videos for pharmacology, which I high recommend. I studied for just a little less than 2 months. I went through the question bank almost 2 times (I had about 300 questions left the second time). My final average was 76% (98th percentile). I do feel like I overstudied for this exam so you will definitely be okay with lower scores.