Pass NCLEX in 75!!! Feel Free to ask any questions

6/20/2018 9:25:48 AM
Hi everyone,

I just found out today that I passed the NCLEX in 75 questions. I used solely UWorld, and Mark Klimek lectures. Our school used ATI, but I found it very confusing and frustrating so I gave it up after I graduated. I bought UWORLD in April, but didnt touch it until about 3 weeks ago. I went through the question bank almost once and then started going back over my most missed topics. My final average was in the 60's. I listened to all the 20 hours of Mark Klimek again and went through the books.

I felt like I failed when I left because the questions were so hard. I felt like it was either I knew or the question might as well have been in Spanish...there was no in between. I did not expect the exam to turn off after 75 questions because I did not think I was doing that well! But I left and immediately did the PVT and got the good pop up! So if you feel like you're failing, don't worry! You're probably not. Msg me if you want any of the Mark lectures or notes and I will pass them along! You got this!!!!

6/20/2018 2:50:12 PM
congratulations!!! RN!!! HOW WAS EXAM?WHAT KING OF Q-NS DID YOU GOT?

6/20/2018 3:31:02 PM
rgln201461 wrote:
congratulations!!! RN!!! HOW WAS EXAM?WHAT KING OF Q-NS DID YOU GOT?

It was actually very difficult I thought. It touched on everything obviously, but the questions were SATA, drag and drop, point and click, and pick one. I didnt have any math questions at all and I have heard that most people dont get math questions.

6/20/2018 3:35:03 PM
wow..thank you....any similar to uworld q=s?iare there a lot of phyc and development q-ns?

6/21/2018 9:29:53 AM
rgln201461 wrote:
wow..thank you....any similar to uworld q=s?iare there a lot of phyc and development q-ns?