Pinoy or anyone here from San Francisco?

8/14/2017 2:08:57 PM
Let's help out each other if u live in the city or nearby. I feel like somehow a bit of group study might work. let's form a group and beat the beast! I just failed and survive the depressed moment. I'm ready to get back on track and start a new beginning after reading some of the inspiring stories of those who failed but didn't give up and made it eventually with 2, 3, or more attempts.. let's go kababayan! kwentuhan din to boost up confidence! I'm just an average student back then kaya ang hirap! But we can do this, tyaga lang and with God's help. let's keep our faith! 😊 Post back here if you're interested.

8/16/2017 12:36:28 AM
xrjg587699 wrote:
Let's help out each other if u live in the city or nearby. I feel like somehow a bit of group study might work. let's form a group and beat the beast! I just failed and survive the depressed moment. I'm ready to get back on track and start a new beginning after reading some of the inspiring stories of those who failed but didn't give up and made it eventually with 2, 3, or more attempts.. let's go kababayan! kwentuhan din to boost up confidence! I'm just an average student back then kaya ang hirap! But we can do this, tyaga lang and with God's help. let's keep our faith! 😊 Post back here if you're interested.

hi,im pinay i just took the test today here in daly city california but im under florida board of state..i tried the pvt 8 hours after the test i got good pop up..hope to get the quick result by tomorrow.study hard lng tayo.trust the timing of the lord

8/16/2017 10:55:07 AM
Congrats kabayan! Galing! 👍🏼
That's very nice to hear. I took mine a week ago, got bad pop up sadly. But iL keep trying, I hope there'll be no issue the next time I applied for att. Graduate ako sa bayan Natin. Have a better future ahead.. can I ask for advise for better resources aside from uworld or how to prepare better?

8/16/2017 3:54:41 PM
xrjg587699 wrote: