Step 2 CK Study/Accountability Partner (August 12)

4/11/2023 8:32:50 PM
Hello,

I am a 3rd year medical student and I live in central standard time zone in the united states. I am currently looking for a study and accountability partner for USMLE Step 2 CK. My test date is August 12th, 2023. Looking for a student in the same time zone whos looking to study. My problem is that I do not have a dedicated study period because my school does not give us one. Please let me know if you would be willing to study together or at least discuss options of studying together, as my discipline is better when I have someone involved.

4/12/2023 11:05:59 PM
Hi, looking for a study buddy/accountability partner also for Step 2, due end of August, but I am EST, so an hour ahead. What school do you go to that has no dedicated time?

5/2/2023 8:14:55 PM
gkkd463445 wrote:
Hi, looking for a study buddy/accountability partner also for Step 2, due end of August, but I am EST, so an hour ahead. What school do you go to that has no dedicated time?

A rural DO school in the south.

5/8/2023 7:07:49 PM
gkkd463445 wrote:

Hi, are you still looking for a study partner? I am planning to take the exam in August as well and I live in CT Zome.

5/8/2023 8:51:21 PM
tptx631314 wrote:
gkkd463445 wrote:

Hi, are you still looking for a study partner? I am planning to take the exam in August as well and I live in CT Zome.

Yes I am still looking for a partner, we can talk and see if we are good matches for studying

5/15/2023 7:23:49 AM
hzno813872 wrote:
Hello,