NCLEX Self Assessment

7/17/2018 10:40:56 PM
for me it was accurate, 73% first assessment, second was 70%. good luck.

7/17/2018 10:52:59 PM
I've been reading so many threads and majority of people that scored higher, passed the nclex as well. I hope this is the case for me

7/17/2018 11:40:40 PM
you will pass! =)

good luck on the exam! i'm taking mine on august 8 and i graduated from nursing school december 2015.

7/18/2018 12:32:19 AM
kogp881258 wrote:
you will pass! =)

good luck on the exam! i'm taking mine on august 8 and i graduated from nursing school december 2015.

thank you! fingers crossed for the both of us. i graduated in oct 2016

7/18/2018 9:42:26 PM
I received "very high" on both of my assessments and passed on my first try at NCLEX! From reading the forums, it looks as though the assessments are pretty accurate! Good luck on your next attempt, I'm sure you'll do great

7/19/2018 1:43:10 PM
mmyo885071 wrote:
I received "very high" on both of my assessments and passed on my first try at NCLEX! From reading the forums, it looks as though the assessments are pretty accurate! Good luck on your next attempt, I'm sure you'll do great

thank you! I'm trying to not get my hopes up and just focusing on studying until I write. It's nerve racking!

7/20/2018 5:03:39 PM
vpzt398628 wrote:
hi everyone,

I was wondering if anyone could give some insight to their experience with the NCLEX. I have failed the exam 4 times and I write again next week. The last exam I wrote was on June 6th so I'm writing my next exam as soon as the 45 day wait period is over.