I passed at 75!! I can't believe I am saying this

11/18/2017 1:32:02 PM
I always come here whenever I feel little less nervous, here I feel home . I am an average student, I gave my exam and today I got to know that I am passed . my exam stopped at 75, I can't believe. but you know when I was giving my exam from inside I was smiling as those question were similar to uworld but much easier. when u give exam just don't listen to your negative voice and go through your question well. reread your question and what answer your have selected. it is very easy as compare to uworld, you don't have to get high percentage on uworld, but u need to go through each and every rational and see how to choose the answer right .I only prepare through uworld and mark klimek audio.
okay everyone I pray for all who are giving there exam soon.good luck

1/4/2018 2:46:23 AM
hi congrats. can u send me Mark K's audio/video
[email protected]

1/4/2018 2:41:03 PM
Did you have a lot of maternity and peds questions? Were most of your questions select all that apply? I'm so nervous. Did Mark klimek's audio help? esp like the priority labs and such. thanks for your help and congratulations!!!

1/4/2018 4:25:40 PM
Congratulation! Could you possibly send me ([email protected])Mark's audio, please? Thanks!

1/5/2018 12:05:44 PM
bflc113528 wrote: