Took the NCLEX today.

1/17/2017 3:08:42 PM
Hi everyone.I took the nclex this morning.The computer stopped at 75.The questions were evenly distributed.U world questions are harder than the real nclex.I was so relaxed taking the test.It does train you how to think and answer questions.I got just one calculation.Should i be worried?No ecg.The questions were easy compared to U world.Now i have to play the waiting game until I get the results.This is my 3rd time and i pray its a charm.

1/17/2017 4:13:29 PM
sounds like you did great!! I've heard that people who do Uworld found the NCLEX easier..so that sounds like you're part of that population!

What was your uworld average?

1/17/2017 5:18:40 PM
my score was 74%(97th )percentile.I studied u world for about a year.

1/18/2017 5:50:15 PM
Hi! I am Praying that You Made it!!!! And I am HOPEFUL for you! why? U world is the best and YOU ARE VERY DETERMINED the way You STUDY about a Year! GREAT JOB, YOUR SCORE is GREAT,,, ADVANCED CONGRATS... I JUST FAILED BECAUSE UNPREPARED and LACK of CONTENT, I WILL DO THE SAME WHAT YOU DO, on HOW YOU STUDIED UWORLD ,, Goodluck..and God Bless

1/19/2017 11:29:51 AM