need a live female sp/room mate in june,houston

5/23/2014 1:53:42 PM
hii everyone
I need a live female study partner/room mate in Houston in the month of june.
anyone interested please do reply. thanks

5/23/2014 7:16:11 PM
Hi, i would love to practice with you! I am an exchange student in Baylor, planning to take the exam in late June or July, have already practiced with some other partners. Please contact with me, mu e-mail is [email protected] Skype is" li,meng66". I can practice with you in Texas Medical Center or through Skype.

5/23/2014 8:11:30 PM
Hi I am also interested. I am in the med center as well. Please let me know if you guys would like to group study.

5/26/2014 1:08:03 PM
aditi1229 wrote:
Hi I am also interested. I am in the med center as well. Please let me know if you guys would like to group study.

Hii Aditi..once check your skype

5/26/2014 1:09:12 PM
lemonade wrote:
Hi, i would love to practice with you! I am an exchange student in Baylor, planning to take the exam in late June or July, have already practiced with some other partners. Please contact with me, mu e-mail is [email protected] Skype is" li,meng66". I can practice with you in Texas Medical Center or through Skype.

Hii lemonade..check ur mail

5/27/2014 7:41:08 PM
mikk wrote:
hii everyone
I need a live female study partner/room mate in Houston in the month of june.
anyone interested please do reply. thanks

hey when is your exam? where are you planning to stay

6/1/2014 9:56:22 AM
aditi1229 wrote:

Hi all of you..I would like to practice CS live near the medical center at Houston..My exam is on June 14. Please let me know if you'll dont mind me joining.

6/1/2014 10:50:29 AM
hi everyone! my exam is also in houston on june 17th and would like to practice. pls let me know if anyone interested. my email is [email protected]

thanks!

6/1/2014 11:29:09 PM
m.khalid wrote: