I need a study partner for ck on skype.

5/16/2014 10:33:54 PM
Hello all. I am a 4th year med student. I have been studying for ck for the past 3 months. I have read MTb, dit, fa and read Kaplan once. I feel like I know my info I just need to review with someone for a month to tie up any loose ends. I passed step 1 and cs on first try with descent score on step one. I take my exam end of June. If you are in a similar situation then please msg me your skype I'd and I will respond in a timely manner.

5/17/2014 10:11:19 AM
Htownboy wrote:
Hello all. I am a 4th year med student. I have been studying for ck for the past 3 months. I have read MTb, dit, fa and read Kaplan once. I feel like I know my info I just need to review with someone for a month to tie up any loose ends. I passed step 1 and cs on first try with descent score on step one. I take my exam end of June. If you are in a similar situation then please msg me your skype I'd and I will respond in a timely manner.

Hello. You still need a sp?

5/20/2014 3:03:20 AM
hi,I need a study partner ...skype id is vinothkumar1111...e mail id is [email protected] regards....

5/29/2014 4:45:03 AM
Htownboy wrote:

5/29/2014 4:48:32 AM
[quote=MoKh62035901][quote=Htownboy]Hello all. I am a 4th year med student. I have been studying for ck for the past 3 months. I have read MTb, dit, fa and read Kaplan once. I feel like I know my info I just need to review with someone for a month to tie up any loose ends. I passed step 1 and cs on first try with descent score on step one. I take my exam end of June. If you are in a similar situation then please msg me your skype I'd and I will respond in a timely manner.[/quote]

hi i have done 1 round of UWORLD and MTB for CK....CAN WE DISCUSS...skype id is vinothkumar1111 and emailid is [email protected] regards...

5/29/2014 4:49:49 AM
hi i have done 1 round of UWORLD and MTB for CK....CAN WE DISCUSS...skype id is vinothkumar1111 and emailid is [email protected] regards...

pages: 1

|