got a bad score in nbme

2/11/2014 10:31:43 AM
took my nbme exam yesterday self paced but due to some problem i could not complete it yesterday so completed it today....i got a low score....when i checked i got only 45 wrong but still only a 320/197....i wonder if my form didnt get submitted yesterday ...is there a possibilty??

2/11/2014 10:41:32 AM
i have lost my confidence

3/18/2014 2:04:39 PM
Hi, Iam just like u((( I studied for almost 10 month and I took NBME 11 yesterday and got 290/183!! So disappointing I have exam in 2 days and I wanna postpone it .my eligibility period gonna be end by the end of March and I think I have to extend it!! Iam seeking for some help as well u are not alone

3/19/2014 1:37:12 PM
Strong wrote:
Hi, Iam just like u((( I studied for almost 10 month and I took NBME 11 yesterday and got 290/183!! So disappointing I have exam in 2 days and I wanna postpone it .my eligibility period gonna be end by the end of March and I think I have to extend it!! Iam seeking for some help as well u are not alone

same here... does anyone wants to just read with first aid with me for a quick revision? just like a nice read maybe take 2-3 days off and read FA for a change?

let me know...

3/19/2014 2:08:54 PM
I would like that but I prefer doing question with someone to know how others think while reading the questions! I need some advices ,I donno what to study right now, should I have to take kaplan qbank? Or just doing Uworld for second time?? Please some one help me I have no hope

3/19/2014 2:10:10 PM
Strong wrote:
I would like that but I prefer doing question with someone to know how others think while reading the questions! I need some advices ,I donno what to study right now, should I have to take kaplan qbank? Or just doing Uworld for second time?? Please some one help me I have no hope

uworld is your best bet

3/20/2014 3:10:48 PM