female 26 need a Study P in NYC, Prefer live..

6/19/2013 8:39:10 PM
I study in libraries and doing UW with First Aid. I am ideally looking for someone who is very very punctual and pushy.

I get stressed out and end up wasting my time not doing anything so a SP who makes me get over it is idea.

I prefer someone in 20s till mid 30s and male or female who is doing questions and reviewing..my exam is in 3 months.

Thank you!

6/20/2013 12:40:08 AM
hi Manamana

I am from NYC too, I live in forest Hills. I would like to get an sp too. I am a female IMG 26, from India. but i must mention i get stressed out too, and would like someone to push me! may be we can help each other. I am planning to take step 1 by late aug?sept. If you're interested write back to me.

thanks

6/20/2013 3:44:27 PM
hi
i am an old graduate lives in queens if you want to study together we can meet in st john's lib queens .as i am working fulltime so i am only come in around 7.00pm if you intrested i am in .e-mail me [email protected]
edited by tariqmd on 6/20/2013
edited by tariqmd on 6/20/2013

7/30/2013 1:46:36 PM
hi..........i m doing uworld Qbank nd wana online or cellular sp...

8/1/2013 1:55:31 PM
I am in Yonkers studying for my USMLE STEP 1, 25/Male. I reviewed FA like twice, did DIT 2012 once, Pathoma 1.5 times, finished UWorld Questions twice. My permit expired and I need to wait another month or so to get a new 1! Hate their stupid rules. Anyway I'm looking for study buddy to help me keep everything fresh in my head.

8/2/2013 10:56:08 AM
forest hills, queens... anyone interested?
why wait? hit me up and let's tackle it together!

8/4/2013 2:48:38 PM
Hi! I'm living in NYC too... I just begin to study basic sciences and I have DIT, books and a huge desire to get an MD in the United States. I need somebody who can spend time to prepare with me!!!

8/5/2013 11:41:07 PM
gulden_usmle wrote: