passed w q 111/ out of the school 4 yrs/1st attemp

4/14/2018 7:04:49 PM
hello? uworld friends!!

(English is my second language so please understand my poor english sentences)

i graduated from ADN program about 4 years ago and it was my
1st attempt to take NCLEX RN exam on this thursday!

i was so so nervous because i did not get many SATA questions like other ppl experiences and i though that the questions were not that hard for me.

i felt that my exam was going to be stop at question 75 because of my poor knowledge, but thankfully it gave me 111 questions.

i checked pvt trick several times and had good pop up but i was so nervous and
was not sure until i checked with quick result!!

finally, i could check today and now i am Rn !!!

my school wanted me to take ATI virtual program and i should get 97% passing percentage from both comprehensive and pharmacology (proctored exam)to get a permission to take nclex rn. so i spent so much time and money to make that percentage from them.

and then i purchased Hurst program because i tough that ATI was not enough to prepare for exam. i loved Hurst lectures so much because you can go over everything with these lectures.however, i didn't like the questions because it looks similar to ATI questions so i just had few questions from it.

i bought Kaplan too. i did not like it either because it has many contents but it did not teach good rational to understand.

finally i bough uworld. i really really loved uworld all the time, because uworld has so many SATA question, detailed and concise rationals. also, uworld has forum. i read almost everyday to motivate myself. actually it made me motivated to go.

if i knew uworld before kaplan and hurst had started, i would not buy them.

i think that uworld is so much enough to prepare for NCLEX.

1.Do 75 questions everyday and read the rationals.