how I passed NCLEX with 76 questions ❤

4/3/2018 11:57:59 AM
Hello guys I just Passed my NCLEX last 03/24/18 with 76 questions! 🙂 first of all I graduated here In the Philippines, and here in our country we have our own Licensure Exam (of course all of the countries do have Licensure Exams 😂) which is way different from NCLEX. at first I was very Anxious because I thought that I couldn't make it, yes it's nice doubting yourself sometimes because it will push you to give your best, but always remember that it's okay to doubt yourself but never doubt God. so I reviewed for 1 and a half month, I read the Saunders 7th edition it was nice, full of content and if you really wanna pass Im telling you please finish the book, I also watched videos on youtube when I can't really understand the pathophysiology, It's better if you understand the pathophy because it will be easier for you to know the signs and symptoms without memorizing it and the interventions as well. then before the actual exam, half a month I think I just answered UWorld questions, this app really helped me a lot I really hate pharmacology but this app made it possible for me to enjoy memorizing the drugs and not just that it also has a good rationale and informations that will add up to your knowledge, sadly I wasn't able to finish it 😣 there were 600 questions left for me but it's ok I passed anyway hahaha!. but please finish all the questions, the set up is like the actual NCLEX, the difference is there are no rationales in the actual NCLEX and you can't go back once you've click the next button hahaha!.