want help for step 1

9/20/2013 10:44:19 AM
wajihamoen wrote:
hi,i graduated 6 years ago and out of touch since then.I tried to study kaplan notes but, did it just once.Now somebody suggested that i should do only first aid and u-world and leave kaplan notes.I don't know what to do because i think i forgot everything.Can anybody help me??

I personally don't think that's the way to do it.. It'll be hard for you to understand first aid. You have to know the "ins and outs" of first aid. I did that before and it didnt go well. I'm doing DIT hand in hand with first aid and uworld although I also touched on Kaplan notes before. Best of luck!

9/20/2013 9:37:19 PM
[quote=wajihamoen][quote=wajihamoen][quote=janice][quote=wajihamoen]hi,i graduated 6 years ago and out of touch since then.I tried to study kaplan notes but, did it just once.Now somebody suggested that i should do only first aid and u-world and leave kaplan notes.I don't know what to do because i think i forgot everything.Can anybody help me??[/quote]

I personally don't think that's the way to do it.. It'll be hard for you to understand first aid. You have to know the "ins and outs" of first aid. I did that before and it didnt go well. I'm doing DIT hand in hand with first aid and uworld although I also touched on Kaplan notes before. Best of luck![/quote]

Thanks janice!
I really appreciate ur reply.I was thinking to go through kaplan notes and videos first and then do first aid and u world.What do u suggest?

And what is DIT? Is it helpful for step 1?
edited by wajihamoen on 9/20/2013[/quote]

That's a good plan. If you have all the time you need then go ahead with Kaplan study materials.