Need study partner in houston,tx

2/4/2013 11:56:14 PM
Hi all,i am looking for a serious study partner in Houston,tx,area.planning to give exam in may-june..immediately followed by step 2(hopefully).i am a female from india.

I took my exam in 2011 but failed.took a long break & i almost forgot everything...started studying since a month..

Would like some motivation & support.online partner is also ok.but preferably live partner would be better.

Hoping to hear from somebody.

2/5/2013 3:21:13 PM
Hi .. I'm preparing to take the test sometime in Jul-Aug & I live in Dallas. We could discuss over the phone or Skype... plz leave me your email add & I will get in touch with you.

2/5/2013 5:14:17 PM
Hi i live in victoria tx but i have a place in houston. i just started studying, took a very long break and like you i forgot everything. i was hoping if i could join you. I need the motivation.

2/5/2013 10:15:41 PM
junnan wrote:
Hi i live in victoria tx but i have a place in houston. i just started studying, took a very long break and like you i forgot everything. i was hoping if i could join you. I need the motivation.

Hi,
So do u wanna come to Houston and study?? when r u planning to take the exam???i live in downtown Houston.
i am a female, old graduate from india.lemme know more about ur details.

My id is [email protected]
edited by kiki58607120 on 2/5/2013

2/5/2013 10:17:30 PM
aimhigher wrote:
Hi .. I'm preparing to take the test sometime in Jul-Aug & I live in Dallas. We could discuss over the phone or Skype... plz leave me your email add & I will get in touch with you.

Hi.good to hear from you..lemme know more details about you.my id is [email protected]

2/14/2013 9:00:09 PM
hi,am taking step 1 in mid June..i live at republic hollow tree apartments,hollow tree lane,Houston 77090.contact me if u are still interested phone no.281 727 8936
edited by AmericanDream. on 2/14/2013

pages: 1

|